Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
Jessica did a great job in helping me get the best mortgage for my new home.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra A. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
Jessica answered all our questions and got everything done quickly!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Loren C. for Jessica Peace

Birmingham, AL
Jessica went above and beyond to make this process as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Sara T. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
Jessica helped make the process of getting our dream home a breeze! She had very helpful advice and kept us updated on all the steps. We couldn’t have done it without her!!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan T. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
Jessica was very through during the process of us finding our home and closing on our home. She was always available for us to ask questions or send paperwork when changes needed to be made. Jessica was amazing and it is because of her hard work, knowledge we are now living in our dream home!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
the people

4.8 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Jessica Peace

Oneonta, AL
Very pleasant to work with. Kept us up to date on the whole process. Very professional and Curtis.

4.5 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Jessica Peace

Remlap, AL
Jessica is down to earth and is easily accessible. She explains the mortgage process in everyday language that is simple to understand. I highly recommend her services and Prosperity Mortgage to those seeking to purchase real estate.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christian A. for Jessica Peace

Locust Fork, AL
.

4.2 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Jessica Peace

Hartselle, AL
It was a good experience.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Chana D. for Jessica Peace

Fultondale, AL
Setting up account and the continuous feedback and updates were great.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by James C. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gerardo V. for Jessica Peace

Blountsville, AL
Jessica was great to work with and made the home loan process a breeze!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Rachel W. for Jessica Peace

Springville, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Aubrey J. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alberto R. for Jessica Peace

Oneonta, AL
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Eytan F. for Jessica Peace

Hoover, AL
Excellent communication, friendly and a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Andie F. for Jessica Peace

Hoover, AL
Jessica was very knowledgeable and professional! She helped make the home-buying experience less stressful and more enjoyable.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Mark C. for Jessica Peace

Attalla, AL
Jessica worked with us tirelessly through many setbacks. She kept us informed of any issues that may have come up. She worked tirelessly even though the bulk of the time we were not only in different states but different time zones. This is not our first home to buy. So we are very familiar with what is over and above. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse L. for Jessica Peace

Lincoln, AL
I engaged a different mortgage company the day we had our house under contract. The slow progress and excuses given were unacceptable. They would not agree to have our mortgage ready to close by our contract closing date. I discussed the situation with Jessica and she put together a plan to make it happen. Even though we had a very short timeline, Jessica worked diligently and effectively to get our mortgage ready and closed on time. It was an all around pleasant experience.

4.8 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Jessica Peace

Odenville, AL
Jessica was available most hours during day and got back with help quickly. Explained options well and made sure I was on top of what needed to be signed, done, etc.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Herbert M. for Jessica Peace

Springville, AL
Responded quickly and communication good

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany H. for Jessica Peace

Leeds, AL
Jessica was so sweet, kind and patient! She kept me informed everyone step of the way! She's the best!!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela T. for Jessica Peace

Pinson, AL
As first time home buyers, we were very anxious about the whole process. Jessica gave us great advice on how to raise our credit score. We were able to raise our credit score and find a home we love! Thank you Jessica for all your help!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon T. for Jessica Peace

Pinson, AL
Amazing talent...handled most things ahead of time in our best interest as we communicated well early so it helped her know the scope of the close. Very personable and available!!! Thank you so much!!!! We love our home!!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Steven L. for Jessica Peace

Pell City, AL
The interaction and communication was amazing

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Corey L. for Jessica Peace

Pell City, AL
Working with Prosperity and Jessica Peace was the smoothest any mortgage loan could have gone. I would gladly go to her again and referring her to anyone looking.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline E. for Jessica Peace

Birmingham, AL
Jessica was fantastic. She guided us through the entire process and ran through all the types of loans so that we got the best one for our situation and downpayment. She was even able to lower our rate a little just before closing. She's phenomenal

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea B. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
Jessica was attentive and helpful through the whole process. She was extra patient and efficient when we had several technical difficulties with the website sign in process. It was an easy and straightforward process with her help.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Halee W. for Jessica Peace

Trussville, AL
Jessica gave us weekly updates. She was also at closing which was a huge help. It gave us peace of mind. Thank you for all your hard work.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Jessica Peace

Pell City, AL
We were walked step by step through the mortgage process and felt we were in the best of hands. We cannot say thank you enough for helping us buy our dream home!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Barry W. for Jessica Peace

Pell City, AL
Jessica did a great job communicating every step of the process with us. She answered all our questions quickly. She has a very positive attitude and pleasant to deal with. Great experience!!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Angela Y. for Jessica Peace

Hayden, AL
How Jessica always answered my questions and never had any issues explaining things to me.

4.5 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda W. for Jessica Peace

Oneonta, AL
-

4.3 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Jessica Peace

Oneonta, AL
Working with Jessica was quick and easy. She was timely in her communication and always available for a phone call.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Katie W. for Jessica Peace

Dora, AL
The process was very smooth and easy. Great and very fast communication with Jessica. We will definitely refer people to Jessica in the future.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Gabrielle L. for Jessica Peace

Pinson, AL
Jessica was so sweet and helpful throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia B. for Jessica Peace

Springville, AL
Jessica made my first time home buying experience great. She walked me through the whole process and made sure I was not confused about anything.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lynda B. for Jessica Peace

Pinson, AL
Jessica was very knowledgeable with the process and made our loan very easy. She was also a caring person and willing to work around my out of town schedule. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

4.8 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Jessica Peace

Pinson, AL
Jessica’s help was great. She did a great job communicating thru the process.


Line


Back to top